Der Vereinsvorstand

 


 

1. Vorsitzender

Harald Bartels

Vorsitzender@sc-halchter.de


2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Hauschke

2.Vorsitzender@sc-halchter.de 


Kassierer / -in

Rüdiger Lehmann

Kassierer@sc-halchter.de

    


Schriftführer / -in

Bettina Pitzke

Schriftfuehrerin@sc-halchter.de


1. Schießsportleiter

Thomas Rohde

Schiesssportleiter@sc-halchter.de


2. Schießsportleiter

Torsten Pitzke

Schiesssportleiter@sc-halchter.de


  


Schützenhauptmann

Niklas Hauschke

Schuetzenhauptmann@sc-halchter.de


Damenleiter / -in

Peter Gottwald

Damenleitung@sc-halchter.de


Jugendleiter

Matthias Hauschke

Jugendleiter@sc-halchter.de



Ehrenvorsitzender

Horst Janke



   

 

 

  

Karte